Master Class Series

Thank you for your interest in our Procurement Partners Master Class Series!

September Master Class - Administrative Tools to make your work easier

Below is the registration form for our next Master Class on Admin Tools occurring on Tuesday, September 21st at 1 p.m. Central (2 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. PST). This training session will discuss the different administration tools that are available to your organization to make your work day easier, including:

  • Alerts & Notifications
  • Out of Office Functionality
  • And More!
Create your own user feedback survey

We will send calendar invites on Monday, September 20th to everyone who registers for this Master Class. If you have any questions about the Procurement Partners Master Class Series, please reach out to your Account Manager. 

Upcoming Master Class Topics

Below is a list of upcoming Master Class topics. We will be holding one of these sessions a month and are also looking for ideas on other topics that you would like to learn about! If you have topics that you would like to see included, please reach out to your Account Manager.

MonthSession NameDescription
OctoberGL CodingLearn about GL coding best practices including, GL splitting, restricting by users, business units and more.
NovemberYear-End: Preparing For The New YearWe will cover the ways that Procurement Partners can help you with preparing for the new year. This will include invoice reconciliation, invoice pending approvals and spending reports to prepare your budgets.

Procurement Partners is Growing! On.Care Joins Our Family

We are pleased to announce Procurement Partners has acquired On.Care, a leader in e-procurement for the post-acute care and senior living segments.  By integrating our respective strengths and passion for exemplary customer service, we can provide our valued customers and vendors a truly world class spend management experience. We look forward to working with you!

Read the full announcement here.